Karen kingsbury bailey flanigan series

7.83  ·  3,358 ratings  ·  310 reviews
karen kingsbury bailey flanigan series

Bailey Flanigan Series by Karen Kingsbury

File Name: karen kingsbury bailey flanigan series.zip
Size: 15718 Kb
Published 20.12.2018

Cody Coleman - The Introduction

Bailey Flanigan

The Bailey Flanigan series begins with Bailey leaving Bloomington for the adventure of a lifetime. She has won an audition for the ensemble of a Broadway musical in New York City. She's determined to take advantage of this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, but is she really ready to leave family and friends for the loneliness of the city? And what of Cody? His disappearance has her worried about their future and praying that their love can survive.

Like New: All titles are new and unused. Really good book. The reason I bought this book was because I saw the trailer for these series of books and found out that the girl on the cover is the daughter of the author and Brandon in the story was the husband of the girl on the cover. Brandon was a member of the band Anthem lights, Kyle Kupecky. So I got attached.

Shop with confidence

OverDrive uses cookies and similar technologies to improve your experience, monitor our performance, and understand overall usage trends for OverDrive services including OverDrive websites and apps. We use this information to create a better experience for all users. Please review the types of cookies we use below. These cookies allow you to explore OverDrive services and use our core features. Without these cookies, we can't provide services to you. These cookies allow us to monitor OverDrive's performance and reliability. They alert us when OverDrive services are not working as expected.

She is a very talented author who gets to the heart of relationships. To enter the giveaway, just fill out the Rafflecopter form below. Open to readers with USA mailing addresses only. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The winner will be notified via email and will have one week to respond back to me with their info.


  1. Gilles C. says:

    Bailey Flanigan Series, Volumes Karen Kingsbury - inti-revista.org

  2. Sedacarzi says:

    Her first book, Missy's Murder , was based on a murder story that she covered in Los Angeles.

  3. Sionofenpa says:

    The fifth Baxter Family series. Leaving (Bailey Flanigan, #1), Learning (Bailey Flanigan, #2), Longing (Bailey Flanigan, #3), Loving (Bailey Flanigan, #4.

  4. Anouk H. says:

    Work In Progress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *