Clive cussler sam and remi series

7.92  ·  6,274 ratings  ·  793 reviews
clive cussler sam and remi series

Fargo Adventures Series by Clive Cussler

File Name: clive cussler sam and remi
Size: 90622 Kb
Published 24.12.2018

download CLIVE CUSSLER COMPLETE SERIES READING ORDER Dirk Pitt NUMA Files Oregon Files Isaac Bell Fa

Clive Cussler

The two authors of the series are award-winning novelists in their own right and the books they have written in this series have all been rated as New York Times best sellers. All the books in the series have received numerous positive feedbacks from critics. The Fargo Adventures follows the character of a husband and wife treasure hunters who go by the name of Sam Fargo and Remi Fargo. They are professional treasure hunters and in each book their role changes but their character remains almost the same and this makes it easy for the readers to associate with the characters. The Fargo adventure series comprises of six books written between and by the two award-winning authors Clive Cussler and Thomas Perry.

Written by Clive Cussler, this is, of course, an adventure series that will take you More precisely, the series focuses on Sam and Remi Fargo.
why did edith wharton write ethan frome

Fargo Adventures Books in Order:

1986 Dirk Pitt Cyclops by Clive Cussler Book 8

In , a groundbreaking Rolls-Royce prototype known as the Gray Ghost vanishes from the streets of Manchester, England, and it is only the lucky intervention of an American detective named Isaac Bell that prevents it from being lost forever. Not even he can save the good name of Marcus Peyton, however, the man wrongly blamed for the theft, and more than a hundred years later, it is his grandson who turns to Sam and Remi Fargo to help prove his grandfather's innocence. In , a ransom of enormous size was paid to free the Romanovs from the Bolsheviks, but, as history knows, the Romanovs died anyway. And the ransom? Until now. An year-old treasure. Husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo have gone on impossible missions before and faced many perils.

We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. Untitled Fargo The latest suspenseful adventure in the beloved and bestselling series featuring Sam and Remi Fargo. Read an Excerpt. The Oracle. In A.

The husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team of Sam and Remi Fargo are set to return in in an all-new novel from Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell. See the official plot details below! In A. Years before, sacred scrolls had been stolen from a high priestess, who cast a curse on the kingdom unless they were returned. The Vandal kingdom falls before the scrolls are ever found—leaving their location a mystery—and their discovery is the perfect challenge for Sam and Remi Fargo.


  1. Channing Q. says:

    The series focuses on Sam and Remi Fargo, a couple who are professional treasure hunters. Sam and Remi Fargo, heroes of Spartan Gold, retur. Husband-and-wife team Sam and Remi Fargo are intr.

  2. Kendrick M. says:

    Clive Eric Cussler born July 15, is an American adventure novelist and underwater explorer.

  3. Fifine L. says:

    William s yellow robe jr plays read my last text message

  4. Mythical S. says:

    Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *