Robert b parker virgil cole and everett hitch series

5.53  ·  6,405 ratings  ·  899 reviews
robert b parker virgil cole and everett hitch series

Virgil Cole & Everett Hitch Series by Robert B. Parker

File Name: robert b parker virgil cole and everett hitch
Size: 29259 Kb
Published 28.12.2018

Robert B. Parker's Ironhorse by Robert Knott, read by Titus Welliver (audiobook excerpt)

Robert B. Parker: The Virgil Cole/Everett Hitch Novels 1 – 4

The later books in the series were written by Robert Knott following the death of author Parker. The series features Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch in the lead roles. Virgil Cole is described by author Parker as a new marshall of the ranching and mining town called Appaloosa, while Everett Hitch is introduced as his deputy. This western series is comprised of a total of 7 books, which were released between the years and The debut novel of this series is titled as Appaloosa, which was later adapted into a Hollywood film of the same name in the year Author Robert Parker began writing the series in the year and also published its first book in the same year. This was the 4th novel of the series.

Available ON Robert B. Sign me up to get more news about Fiction books. We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. Robert B. Lawmen Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch must prevent all-out war between rival factions in the latest adventure in the New York Times-bestselling series. When gold is discovered in the foothills just outside of Appaloosa, it sets off a fight between two shrewd local business operations as their hired gun hands square off over the claim.

Oct 09, ISBN Robert B. Parker By Robert B. Parker Best Seller. Ebook —.

Series by cover

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *