Ken follett books in order

9.55  ·  7,557 ratings  ·  990 reviews
ken follett books in order

List Series: Ken Follett: Series Reading Order: Edge of Eternity, Pillars of the Earth Books, Apples Carstairs Books, Piers Roper Books, Century Trilogy Books, Standalone Novels by Ken Follett by List-Series

This is a book series list thats made for your kindle. It is a simple to follow checklist that consists of all of Ken Folletts work.

This book is free with an Amazon Unlimited subscription.

This Series List consists of:

Apples Carstairs Books
Piers Roper Books
Pillars Of The Earth Books
Century Trilogy Books
Standalone Novels
& All Others

All of the information is available on the authors website. This kindle only list allows you to conveniently look at all of the authors work without having to be connected to the internet.

This list does comply with the United States Copyright Office circular 34 as it is just a title list showing what year the books in each series and stand alone novels were published.

My hopes are that this list is helpful when choosing your next Ken Follett book to read.
File Name: ken follett books in
Size: 91202 Kb
Published 30.01.2019

A plane so decrepit - Historical Fiction Audiobook - P1

Complete order of Ken Follett books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.

Ken Follett Books: What Reading Order Is Best?

Ken Follett is a Welsh novelist who writes historical and thriller novels. His books have sold over million copies. Follett started out working for a publisher in London called Everest Books, meanwhile writing on the side as a hobby. When he needed money for some car repairs, he started writing books as Simon Myles to pay them off. Follett largely writes standalone novels, but has a few brief series as well. Ken has been writing since The Big Needle was published in The Modigliani Scandal was written under the pseudonym of Zachary Stone.

Follett was born on 5 June in Cardiff , Wales. He was the first child of Martin Follett, a tax inspector, and Lavinia Veenie Follett, who went on to have two more children, Hannah and James. He won admission in to University College London , where he studied philosophy and became involved in centre-left politics. He married Mary, in , and their son Emanuele was born in the same year. After graduation in the autumn of , Follett took a three-month post-graduate course in journalism and went to work as a trainee reporter in Cardiff on the South Wales Echo. In a daughter, Marie-Claire, was born.

Follett surprised his readers with his first non-spy thriller, The Pillars of the Earth ( ), a novel about building a cathedral in.
publisher of the story of my life by helen keller

Publication Order of Apples Carstairs Books

Consequently, Follett developed an early affinity to reading that carried throughout his teenage years. Despite his love for words, Follett was never a good student until he began attending private school in London. After high school, Follett was admitted to the University College in London where he majored in philosophy and became actively enamored and involved in left-center politics. At the young age of nineteen, Follett became engaged to his first wife and celebrated the birth of a son Emanuele later that year. Upon graduation from the University College London, Follett pursued a career in journalism as a entry-level reporter in his hometown of Cardiff. Follett would later return to his college city as a reporter for a local newspaper However, Follett did not enjoy his job and decided to pursue a career in publishing. It was during this career path that Follett began to write.

Welsh author Ken Follett is a master of historical fiction, with over 30 novels published to date that cover some of the most integral moments in world history. His works have sold more than million copies, and eight novels have reached the 1 spot on the New York Times bestseller list. Follett may have started as a thriller writer with his debut, Eye of a Needle , but today he is well known for his epic historical fiction. Though every Follett read promises intense, global conflict, compelling love stories, and diverse characters, some of his works stand out among the rest. The best Ken Follett books transport you to another time and widen your perspective on some of the greatest moments in history. He effortlessly combines historical elements—like the murder of Archbishop Thomas Becket, the sinking of the White Ship , and the prominence of Romanesque architecture—with compelling stories of love, politics, and religion. After a supposed witch curses the impoverished town of Kingsbridge for falsely sentencing her lover to death, the community faces tragedy after tragedy.


  1. Michele C. says:

    Ken Follett Books: What Reading Order Is Best? -

  2. Crowacanip says:

    As you can see by the dates below, Ken Follet has been writing for 30 years.

  3. Teonodenqui says:

    Ken Follett - official site of the international best-selling author of Edge of Eternity, you have written to me over the years, and (whoops!) errors in my novels.

  4. Clarice P. says:

    Dark knight rises plane scene music read my last text message

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *