Laurell k hamilton books in order

6.98  ·  6,093 ratings  ·  659 reviews
laurell k hamilton books in order

Merry Gentry Series by Laurell K. Hamilton

File Name: laurell k hamilton books in
Size: 85204 Kb
Published 03.02.2019

Laurell K. Hamilton Interview

Followed by of our members. Laurell K Hamilton b.

Order of Laurell K. Hamilton Books

Stupid flu. Thanks for all the get well wishes. I hope all your plans go much smoother than ours. You can be right, or you can be happy. So busy writing on the end game of the latest Anita Blake novel that I forgot to post this for internationalwomensday or for internationalbookday this week. I used to give up reading while I was writing my own stories, but my vow this year is to keep reading and writing. Some of these hashtags are about the enjoyable and instructive book I read.

Publication Order of Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Books

A lot of you have asked me to talk more about Spike and Genevieve, the other half of our fourple. Thanks, Nocturne! Discover new books on Goodreads. Sign in with Facebook Sign in options. Join Goodreads.

Laurell K. Hamilton was born Laurell Kaye Klein on February 19, in Heber Springs, Arkansas but she spent most of her years growing up in the small town of Sims, Indiana where she lived with her grandmother. Hamilton has completed many literary works but is perhaps best known for her two popular series. Her writing is an intriguing blend of mystery, horror, magic, fantasy and with romance in the mix. Her other most noted series is her Merry Gentry series. When Hamilton was only a small child, her mother was killed in an automobile accident.

Laurell K. Hamilton is an American author who is best known for her Anita Blake series. She also writes the Merry Gentry series. The genres she writes in include horror, science fiction, fantasy, romance and erotica. She has also written a spin-off comic book series for her Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter series.


  1. Barbara H. says:

    Related News

  2. Sacha E. says:

    Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Series.

  3. Juliana C. says:

    Navigation menu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *