The selection series book order

8.33  ·  4,907 ratings  ·  778 reviews
the selection series book order

The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

File Name: the selection series book
Size: 80398 Kb
Published 13.02.2019

BookTube-A-Thon - Update #1

See the complete The Selection series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions The Selection Stories: The Queen & The Favorite - Book of the Selection.

The Selection Series

To start, she is one of the key characters of a progression of books simply known as, The Selection Series. However, before one can begin to learn who America Singer is one must know exactly what this Selection Series is all about. The Selection Series is a three book trilogy that was written by a young author named Kiera Cass. However instead of states the nation consists of provinces. The highest in the system is a one and this section is reserved for royals while at the bottom of the caste system exists the untouchables, who are ranked at an eight.

By Fabien. On January 9, In Reading Guide. A young adult series written by Kiera Cass, The Selection takes place in a dystopian world, in the country of Illea, which was once the United States and focuses on a competition designed to pick a woman to become the future wife of Prince Maxon and take on the role of Queen of Illea. This competition is the heart of the third first books, the two others are sequels written from the point of view of Princess Eadlyn, the firstborn daughter of Prince Maxon.

Kahlen is a Siren, bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who's everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Falling in love puts them both in danger Will she risk everything to follow her heart? Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown —the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series.

Navigation menu

The last two take place twenty years after the events in the first three. In addition, four spin-off novellas were released. The first two, The Prince and The Guard , are narrated from the point of view of two supporting characters. The Queen and The Favorite are prequels, focusing on two other supporting characters in the main series. Cass stated that she began writing The Selection after thinking about the differences between Esther and Cinderella , wondering if either of them were happy with how they ended up.

Thirty-five beautiful girls. Thirty-five beautiful rivals It's the chance of a lifetime and year-o The Selection gets fierce as rivals stake their claim on the prince. Six girls, one life-changing prize America Singer


  1. Audrey M. says:

    What is The Selection series about?

  2. Giovanna S. says:

    The Selection Books in Order: How to read Kiera Cass' series? The Queen, The Favorite, new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The.

  3. Venceslao A. says:

    The Selection Series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *