Harlan coben bolitar novels in order

9.21  ·  5,919 ratings  ·  972 reviews
harlan coben bolitar novels in order

Myron Bolitar Series by Harlan Coben

File Name: harlan coben bolitar novels in order.zip
Size: 85096 Kb
Published 04.05.2019

AUDIOBOOK Harlan Coben The Stranger ( Complete) Youtube

Myron Bolitar series

Harlan Coben born January 4, is an American writer of mystery novels and thrillers. The plots of his novels often involve the resurfacing of unresolved or misinterpreted events in the past, murders, or fatal accidents and have multiple twists. Among his novels are two series, each involving the same protagonist set in and around New York and New Jersey, and some characters appear in both. Coben was born into a Jewish family in Newark, New Jersey , and was raised in Livingston , where he graduated from Livingston High School , with his childhood friend and future politician Chris Christie. After Amherst, Coben worked in the travel industry , in a company owned by his grandfather.

Myron is a mild-mannered, ex-basketball player turned sports agent and accidental detective, who regularly gets pulled into the dark side of the business to protect his clients from some tricky situations with often deadly consequences. This is a fun, enjoyable series where wit and dry humour sits entertainingly alongside killings, corruption and mystery. Deal Breaker. Investigator and sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge of the big-time. But when Christian gets a phone call from a former girlfriend, a woman who everyone, including the police, believes is dead, the deal starts to go sour. Suddenly Myron is plunged into a baffling mystery of sex and blackmail.

Navigation menu

Myron Bolitar Series. Myron Bolitar is a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent. Related series: Mickey Bolitar. Book 1. Deal Breaker by Harlan Coben. Sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge… More.


  1. Edita E. says:

    The chronological order of the Myron Bolitar books is the same order as the The character of Myron Bolitar was created by Harlan Coben and was born in.

  2. Brigitte S. says:

    In a nutshell, the novels Harlan Coben has written fall into: Myron Bolitar series ( Deal Breaker, Drop Shot, Fade Away, Back Spin, One False Move, and others).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *