Karen kingsbury bailey flanigan series

9.69  ·  4,696 ratings  ·  181 reviews
karen kingsbury bailey flanigan series

Rangers Apprentice Series by John Flanagan

File Name: karen kingsbury bailey flanigan series.zip
Size: 10216 Kb
Published 05.05.2019

BRUSH OF WINGS - Karen Kingsbury - Official Book Trailer

The Bailey Flanigan Collection: Leaving, Learning, Longing, Loving (Bailey Flanigan Series) - Kindle edition by Karen Kingsbury. Download it once and read it.

Loving (#04 in Bailey Flanigan Series)

The answers Bailey Flanigan once longed and prayed for are finally becoming clear. In Loving, the fourth and final book in the Bailey Flanigan Series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury, Bailey is planning a wedding and making decisions that will shape her future. Bailey enjoys the beginning of her new career and time spent with Brandon while Cody faithfully coaches his team on and off the field. Bailey has learned much and grown over the years, but the greatest challenges, the richest joys, and the deepest heartaches are still to come. Featuring members from Karen Kingsbury's popular Baxter family, Loving completes Bailey and Cody's story the finale thousands of fans have been waiting for. Karen Kingsbury is America's favorite inspirational novelist with over 5 million books in print.

OverDrive uses cookies and similar technologies to improve your experience, monitor our performance, and understand overall usage trends for OverDrive services including OverDrive websites and apps. We use this information to create a better experience for all users. Please review the types of cookies we use below. These cookies allow you to explore OverDrive services and use our core features. Without these cookies, we can't provide services to you. These cookies allow us to monitor OverDrive's performance and reliability.

Russell also can be seen in the trailer for "Leaving," the first book in the new Bailey Flanigan series written by Russell's mother, best-selling Vancouver Christian-fiction author Karen Kingsbury. The second book, "Learning," will be out on June 21, followed by "Longing" this fall and "Loving" in late spring Bailey may be fictional, but the advice and support her fans receive is real and comes from someone deeply connected to the character.
1st appearance of winter soldier

Site Navigation

She is a very talented author who gets to the heart of relationships. To enter the giveaway, just fill out the Rafflecopter form below. Open to readers with USA mailing addresses only. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The winner will be notified via email and will have one week to respond back to me with their info. Good Luck and Thank You for stopping by!

Like New: All titles are new and unused. Really good book. The reason I bought this book was because I saw the trailer for these series of books and found out that the girl on the cover is the daughter of the author and Brandon in the story was the husband of the girl on the cover. Brandon was a member of the band Anthem lights, Kyle Kupecky. So I got attached. Planning on reading them all and hope they end good.

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next hours. You can unsubscribe at any time. Enter email address. Welcome to Christianbook.


  1. Stucapatoc says:

    The fifth Baxter Family series. Leaving (Bailey Flanigan, #1), Learning (Bailey Flanigan, #2), Longing (Bailey Flanigan, #3), Loving (Bailey Flanigan, #4.

  2. Drew G. says:

    Her first book, Missy's Murder , was based on a murder story that she covered in Los Angeles.

  3. Tabor L. says:

    Shop with confidence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *