Fat smash diet detox phase

8.34  ·  7,264 ratings  ·  588 reviews
fat smash diet detox phase

The Fat Smash Diet: The Last Diet Youll Ever Need by Ian K. Smith

Dr. Smiths diet has been featured on VH1s number-one rated show, Celebrity Fit Club, where Hollywood celebrities follow his customized diet plan and compete to lose weight. Now, with The Fat Smash Diet, everyone will have access to the revolutionary eating plan that leads to lifestyle changes and permanent weight loss forever.
The Fat Smash Diet is not a gimmick or short-term fix. It is a four-phase diet that starts out with a natural detox phase to clean impurities out of the system. Once this nine-day phase is completed, the next three phases encourage the addition of everyday foods that promote significant weight loss. In just thirty days, most dieters will complete all four phases and be on their way to a thinner lifetime of good health. Best of all, there is no calorie counting, and Dr. Smith guarantees there never will be. As an added bonus, there are over fifty easy-to-cook, tasty recipes that make it easier to stick with Dr. Smiths plan. The Fat Smash Diet is unlike any other program on the market. In fact, its the LAST DIET YOULL EVER NEED!
File Name: fat smash diet detox phase.zip
Size: 95998 Kb
Published 25.05.2019

Weightloss Wednesday! ~Week 10~ The Fat Smash Detox Grocery Haul!

How to Follow Dr. Ian's Phase 1 of the Fat Smash Diet

A four-phase, day plan created by Ian Smith, M. Once you get through that phase, Smith encourages dieters to load up on fruits and vegetables, eat four to five meals a day, and exercise. He claims dieters will lose up to 12 pounds in the first three weeks largely due to the huge number of prohibited foods. Includes several pages of recipes and workout recommendations. Fresh produce, whole grains, lean meats, fish and poultry, and healthy fats.

Foods to Eat and Avoid

Michelle Kerns writes for a variety of print and online publications and specializes in literature and science topics. She has served as a book columnist since and is a member of the National Book Critics Circle. Kerns studied English literature and neurology at UC Davis. Ian Smith's Fat Smash diet leads followers through a four-phase weight-loss program. According to Smith, the plan helps dieters develop habits that contribute to a healthy, sustainable lifestyle. The first phase -- called the "Detox" phase -- lasts nine days and strictly limits the types of foods you can eat, as well as the portion sizes of some foods.


  1. Philippine L. says:

    Discrete mathematics and its applications seventh edition by kenneth rosen something like summer free book

  2. Lowell B. says:

    Lord of the flies lesson plans high school 12 major greek gods and goddesses

  3. Mason S. says:

    Ian Smith, M.

  4. Ignace C. says:

    The Fat Smash Diet has four phases of learning to eat better. WebMD reviews the pros and cons of this diet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *